The Rosary Apostolate

 The Glorious Mysteries

Wednesday and Sunday
THE GLORIOUS MYSTERIES recall the triumph of Jesus over death, His Resurrection, the institution of the Church and the glorification of Mary, His Most Holy Mother.


First Mystery
The triumphant Resurrection of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Matthew 28:1-10

Second Mystery
The Ascension of Jesus to Heaven
Acts 1:9-11

Third Mystery
The Coming of the Holy Spirit on The Virgin Mary and The Apostles
Acts 2:1-13

Fourth Mystery
The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, body and soul, into Heaven

Fifth Mystery
The Coronation of the Blessed Virgin Mary as Queen of Heaven and Earth